top of page

Don't forget you can add an autograph to your CD!


Bloc Star Evolution presents legendary West Coast rapper X-Raided's new thirteen track project, "There Will Be A Storm."


1.  Autodidactic [Explicit]

2.  Telephone Game [Explicit]

3.  Truth Averse (feat. Venezi) [Explicit]

4.  Supernova [Explicit]

5.  Last Rites [Explicit]

6.  Ahead of My Time (feat. $paceman) [Explicit]

7.  Bakaw [Explicit]

8.  Siren [Explicit]

9.  Sacrifice [Explicit]

10.  Let It Shine [Explicit]

11.  The Rubicon (feat. T-Nutty) [Explicit]

12.  The Borg (feat. The Bird & Dolo Loco) [Explicit]

13.  Serve & Protect [Explicit]

X-Raided "There Will Be A Storm"

  • All sales are final. 


bottom of page